Dear Saul (and readers),

After a year and a half, more than a hundred followers, and thousands of views, we’ve reached the end of our journey. It’s been a long one. I first set this place up as a kind of letter page to Saul, the imaginary muse I used to help me write. So much has happened. An entire month dedicated to blogging, a series on horror. I’ve overcome problems, earned awards, honours, and I’ve made a whole lotta friends.

But, after a year, I believe we’ve run our course.

A year changes people. You lose friends, you gain others, but there’s one thing that always remains certain: It is never the end. You learn, you change, but there’s always something new to be had. It’s the journey, not the destination, that matters.

And believe me, we’ve only just hit the road.

Best Wishes, Saul,

-Fiachra

