Day 15, Wednesday: A Day in the life

Well, I’m not one to back down from a challenge, even with the lack of camera. So I shall endeavour to illustrate a day in the life of moi, using shutterstock images, complete with annoying watermarks and complete lack of sense:

My usual weekday routine starts with a nice wake up call by my ever charming-but-screechy-alarm at 7:00 AM, and I’m more than ready to leap out and star my day…

…ever ready…

The morning goes by quick enough, and eventually I find myself on a bus into school, where I’m ready to learn the values of patience and respect for colleagues and all that good stuff…

…for 7 hours.

School, or as I like to call it, the war of attrition. But at 4 o’ clock I breathe a sigh of relief, and travel back home to my family to spend a lovely evening meal with them:

And though there may be some variances, I usually spend the last few hours writing and searching the internet for cat videos, like any good blogger.

Obviously my day is full of variety, but those are the basics, and I like ’em. They’re easy to explain with shutterstock.

-Fiachra



