rebecca-blackYes I know it’s not Friday, now shut up and read. It’s good for ye no matter what day of the week.

Hope everyone is having or will have a good weekend. Mine will be spent writing up essays and short stories and editing videos for friends.

My autobiography will sell by the millions.

It’s not all bad. I’m just a bit stiff from martial arts class. And yes, I do take martial arts. I needed something new for The Presidents Award (as I mentioned here) and getting the crap beat out of me by friends seemed a good idea…
…for a writer I seem to struggle with the definition of good. Nevertheless, it was tons of fun, and I don’t regret it at all. Not yet a anyway.

Speaking of The Presidents Award, I received the written form for the award.

In comic sans.

Am I missing something here?

Am I in some parallel universe where the Governments of Earth have no shame?

Wait, that’s still our universe.

Nevertheless, comic sans ? What, was there an error when you tried to select arial? Was impact not doing it for you?

I guess I just have to suck up my pride and get it over with. But if I ever open up word and think papyrus looks nice I have this to blame. It’s all their ‘font’.

Fault, Font, geddit?

Well I thought it was funny. But then again I fill out forms typed in comic sans, so what do I know…

